WELCOME

TO OUR RESTAURANT

TAKiNG LE BRUNCH TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL iN TROiS-RiViÈRES

WELCOME

TO OUR RESTAURANT

Taking Le Brunch to a whole new level in Trois-Rivières

We have decided
to bring the best of

Breakfast and Lunch into our Brunch

Our mission is to provide you with a warm & inviting environment so that you can eat hearty meals made from quality ingredients. We are committed to your satisfaction regarding taste, portion and price.

Day Begins after Le Brunch
See Why Everyone Keeps Coming Back

our menu has been carefully structured to appeal to all different tastes and desires. We believe in offering healthy portions so that you feel satisfied and replenished. Once you walk through our doors you will be greeted with a smile and warm welcome. At Le Brunch, we want you to feel at home.



Whether you are looking to book a birthday party or corporate event, Le Brunch will gladly accommodate your needs. Our staff will provide you with quality service while our cooks prepare tasty meals for your party to enjoy.

Bienvenue

À notre restaurant

ON AMÈNE LE BRUNCH À UN AUTRE NIVEAU À TROiS-RiViÈRES

BIENVENUE

À NOTRE RESTAURANT

ON AMÈNE LE BRUNCH À UN AUTRE NIVEAU À TROiS-RiViÈRES

Nous n’offrons que
le meilleur en

Breakfast and Lunch into our Brunch

Notre mission est de vous fournir un endroit chaleureux où vous pouvez déguster des plats délicieux préparés avec amour et bien sûr, des ingrédients de qualité. Nous nous engageons à toujours satisfaire vos goûts et vos attentes en matière de portions et de prix.

est faite pour vivre à nouveau

Notre menu a été minutieusement bâti pour plaire à différents goûts. Nous nous engageons à toujours vous accueillir chaleureusement, sourire aux lèvres, pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous! Nous croyons fortement qu’en vous offrant des grandes portions, vous sortirez satisfaits et rassasiés.

L’environnement

Que ce soit pour un anniversaire ou un événement professionnel, Le Brunch sera ravi de vous recevoir et d’accommoder vos besoins. Notre personnel vous offrira un service de qualité alors que nos cuisiniers s’occuperont de bien nourrir vos invités.